PDA

View Full Version : Any jobs that dont drug test???....

AJtheRacer
10-27-2009, 01:06 AM
Been unemployed last few months helping my mom out who is very ill. Now i really need to find a job, tired of putting pressure on my wife. ANyone know of places that dont drug test that pay atleast $9 hour? Ive tried Whole Foods but no luck yet. BTW, its just weed thats keeping me from passing. Not coke or anything. lol
Im looking for anything i have 4 years experience in customer service at sears, 2 years of being a comanager at journeys shoe store and almost 3 years assembling high pressure butterfly valves.

95tercel
10-27-2009, 01:07 AM
quit smoking... not worth it.

DA_LsVtAk
10-27-2009, 01:10 AM
how about not doing drugs?

honda_david
10-27-2009, 01:12 AM
all the money you spend on useless drugs that make you feel high temporarily could have gone towards supporting your wife (and your family if you have one). you dug yourself into a hole, and now you should stop smoking and dig yourself out.

AJtheRacer
10-27-2009, 01:13 AM
Its not my fault my poison of choice isnt some legalized drink that makes you sloppy or some tobacco product.

Hondadavid- Me and my wife both enjoy unwinding at the end of the day together with alittle smoke. Its a bonding/social tool too.

DA_LsVtAk
10-27-2009, 01:18 AM
well i guess, thats the price to pay if you dont want a job.

either way, sooner or later you are going to have to give it up if you want a non hassle job.

that.. win the lottery, start making pron, or start your own bussiness.

honda_david
10-27-2009, 01:22 AM
Its not my fault my poison of choice isnt some legalized drink that makes you sloppy or some tobacco product.

Hondadavid- Me and my wife both enjoy unwinding at the end of the day together with alittle smoke. Its a bonding/social tool too.